Please enable JavaScript to view this page.

 

Department Directory

To locate an individual, visit the Faculty & Staff Directory.

Office Location Email Phone Fax
Academic Advising D102 advising@delta.edu   989-686-9330  
Admissions H Wing admissions@delta.edu 989-686-9093 989-667-2202
Apprenticeship Program M128 skilledtrades@delta.edu 989-686-9476  
Arts & Letters Division S209 artsandletters@delta.edu 989-686-9101  
Athletics N120 athletics@delta.edu  989-686-9477  
Bookstore N015 bookstore@delta.edu 989-686-9030  
Business & Technology Division A061 businessandtechnology@delta.edu 989-686-9127  
Business Services B116 businessservices@delta.edu 989-686-9233  
Career Development H Wing careerdevelopment@delta.edu 989-686-9072  
Cashiers Office B111 cashier@delta.edu 989-686-9394  
Collegiate A220 deltacollegiate@gmail.com 989-686-9337  
Corporate Services P160 training@delta.edu  989-758-3602  
Counseling D102 counseling@delta.edu 989-686-9330  
Dining Services N020 dining@delta.edu  989-686-9037  
Disability Resources D101 disabilityresources@delta.edu  989-686-9794 989-667-2202
Downtown Bay City 100 Center Avenue
Bay City, MI 48708
baycitycenter@delta.edu  989-667-2260  
Downtown Midland Center 419 E Ellsworth Street
Midland, MI 48640
midlandcenter@delta.edu  989-495-4010  
Downtown Saginaw 319 East Genesee Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48607
saginawcenter@delta.edu  989-752-7500  
Dual Enrollment H116 dualenrollment@delta.edu  989-686-9428  
Educational Opportunity Center 319 East Genesee Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48607
eoc@delta.edu  989-686-9470  
eLearning J102 elearning@delta.edu 989-686-9401  
Equity Office A093 equityoffice@delta.edu 989-686-9547  
Facilities Management B163 facilities@delta.edu  989-686-9240  
Financial Aid D101  financialaid@delta.edu  989-686-9080  
Fitness & Recreation Center P111 fitness@delta.edu  989-686-9026  
Foundation Office A013 foundation@delta.edu  989-686-9224  
Health & Wellness Division F233 healthandwellness@delta.edu 989-686-9025  
Honors Program A009 honors@delta.edu  989-686-9091  
Human Resources J101 humanresources@delta.edu  989-686-9107  
Instructional Support Services J102 instructionalsupport@delta.edu  989-686-9515   
Library A110 library@delta.edu  989-686-9006  
Marketing & Public Information B155 marketing@delta.edu  989-686-9490  
Office of Information Technology B128 help@delta.edu  989-686-9575  
Payroll B118 payroll@delta.edu 989-686-9388  
Planetarium 100 Center Avenue
Bay City, MI 48708
planetarium@delta.edu  989-667-2260  
Police Academy N102 policeacademy@delta.edu 989-686-9287  
Post Office P108 postoffice@delta.edu 989-686-9480  
President's Office B180 president@delta.edu  989-686-9200  
Printing Services N040 printing@delta.edu 989-686-9010  
Public Media - Radio A031 wucx@delta.edu 989-686-9348  
Public Media - TV A031 wdcq@delta.edu  989-686-9362  
Public Safety N102 publicsafety@delta.edu 989-686-9113  
Questions   info@delta.edu 989-686-9000  
Registration D102 registration@delta.edu  989-686-9305  
Research B143 research@delta.edu 989-686-9216  
Science & Mathematics Division G211 scienceandmath@delta.edu  989-686-9180  
Social Sciences Division G109 socialsciences@delta.edu 989-686-9038  
Student Billing B114 studentbilling@delta.edu 989-686-9333  
Student & Civic Engagement A003 engage@delta.edu  989-686-9865  
Teaching/Learning Center A118, Library tlc@delta.edu  989-686-9314  
Testing Center A133 testingcenter@delta.edu  989-686-9182  
Transfer D102 transfer@delta.edu 989-686-9070  
Tutoring A118, Library tlc@delta.edu  989-686-9314  
Veteran Services A008 veterans@delta.edu 989-686-9465  
Writing Center  A121, Library writingcenter@delta.edu 989-686-9086