Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Transfer Options

College Visits

Admissions Representatives from various Michigan four-year universities are scheduled to be on Delta College's main campus. If you have questions or need assistance completing applications, transfers, etc. from any of the following universities, please come to Counseling & Advising on the days and times listed below.

Note: Where reservation is required (*), please call the Counseling Center at (989) 686-9330. 

 University  Date   Time to meet with students
 Ferris State University Wednesday, September 9   10:00am- 2:00pm
 Northwood University  Tuesday, September 15  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Ferris State University  Tuesday, September 22  10:00am - 2:00pm
 University of Michigan Flint  Wednesday, September 30  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Ferris State University  Tuesday, October 6  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Northwood University  Monday, October 12  10:00am - 2:00pm
 University of Michigan Flint  Wednesday, October 14  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Ferris State University  Tuesday, October 20  10:00am - 2:00pm
 University of Michigan Flint  Monday, October 26  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Northwood University  Tuesday, October 27  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Northwood University  Wednesday, November 4  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Ferris State University  Monday, November 9  10:00am - 2:00pm
 University of Michigan Flint Wednesday, November 11  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Western Michigan University  Thursday, November 12  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Ferris State University  Wednesday,  November 18  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Oakland University  Thursday, November 19  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Northwood University  Monday, November 23  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Northern Michigan University Monday, November 30   9:30am - 2:00pm
 Ferris State University  Tuesday, December 8  10:00am - 2:00pm
 Northwood University Monday, December 14   10:00am - 2:00pm

Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 |
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©