Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Police Academy and In-Service Training

MCOLES Pre-Enrollment Test Schedule for Law Enforcement Candidates

Test Dates

  • Sunday, January 10, 2016 (Registration & Payment Deadline:  January 5, 2016)
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 (Registration & Payment Deadline:  January 28, 2016)
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 (Registration & Payment Deadline: March 3, 2016)
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 (Registration & Payment Deadline:  March 31, 2016)
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 (Registration & Payment Deadline:  May 5, 2016)
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 ( Registration & Payment Deadline: June 9, 2016)
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 ( Registration & Payment Deadline:  June 30, 2016)
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 ( Registration & Payment Deadline:  August 4, 2016)
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 ( Registration & Payment Deadline:  September 1, 2016)
  • Sunday, October 9, 2015 ( Registration & Payment Deadline:  September 29, 2016)
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 ( Registration & Payment Deadline:  November 3, 2016)
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 ( Registration & Payment Deadline:  December 1, 2016)

 

Test Fees

Reading/Writing Test - $68

For information and/or to register for the Reading/Writing Test, visit www.michigan.gov/mcoles.

Physical Fitness Test- $45

For information regarding the Physical Fitness Test, visit www.michigan.gov/mcoles.

To register for the Physical Fitness Test at Delta College, please submit the Registration Form (PDF) along with payment.

 

On the Test Date

The Physical Fitness Test will begin at 11:30 am at Delta College in the Pioneer Gym (Room N110).  In order to participate in this test, you must bring a photo ID and a Physician's Health Screening Form that has been reviewed and signed by a physician (this form can be found at www.michigan.gov/mcoles).

The Reading/Writing Test will begin at 2:00 pm at Delta College in Room L117.


Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©