Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Library Learning Information Center

Testing Center Hours 

Fall 2016 

Monday - Thursday, 7:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Friday, 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, 1:00 PM - 5:15 PM

EXCEPTIONS

Tuesday-Thursday, December 20-22, REDUCED HOURS, 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM

Friday, December 23, 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM

Saturday, December 24 - January 2, CLOSED

__________________________________________________________

Winter 2017

(January 1 - May 7, 2017)

Monday - Thursday, 7:30 AM - 8:45 PM
Friday, 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, 1:00 PM - 5:15 PM

EXCEPTIONS

  • Sunday-Monday, January 1-2, CLOSED
  • Tuesday-Thursday, January 3-5, REDUCED HOURS, 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 5, CLOSED
  • Monday-Tuesday, March 6-7, REDUCED HOURS, 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, REDUCED HOURS, 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 16, CLOSED
  • Tuesday - Thursday, May 1-4, REDUCED HOURS, 7:30 AM - 4:15 PM
  • Friday, May 5, Testing Center Open, 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 6, Testing Center Open, 10 AM - 1:45 PM
  • Sunday, May 7, Testing Center Open, 1 PM - 5:15 PM

____________________________________________

 

WINTER 2017 Learning Center Testing Schedule

Ricker Center ..... Wednesdays only 12 noon - 5 PM
Midland Center ... Thursdays only 12 noon - 5 PM
Bay City Planetarium .... by appointment only, see office staff

Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©