Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Library Learning Information Center

Contact us

 Librarians
   

Elias, Anne Wooden
Reference Librarian/Gov Docs
A118
anneelias@delta.edu
989-686-9874

   

Ewing, Mark
Reference Librarian
A118
meewing@delta.edu
989-686-9874

    Kothbauer, Colleen
Reference Librarian/Media Specialist
A118
colleenkothbauer@delta.edu
989-686-9874
   

Whittaker, Carol
Reference Librarian/Archives
A118 
carolwhittaker@delta.edu 
989-686-9874

   

Wood, Jack
LLIC Manager/Library Director
A118 
jackwood@delta.edu 
989-686-9822

Library Support - Archives
   

Wolfe, Anne
Archives Assistant
A118
arwolfe@delta.edu
989-686-9874  

Library Support - Circulation 
   

Frost, Marge 
Circulation Coordinator 
A110 
mtfrost@delta.edu 
989-686-9576 

Library Support - Interlibrary Loan 
   

Kaczmarek, Tina
ILL & Night/Weekend Coordinator
A110
tmgwizda@delta.edu
989-686-9013 

Library Support - Technical Services & Acquisitions 
   

Donaldson, Lori
Technical Services Assistant
A138 
lmdonald@delta.edu 
989-686-9008 

   

Miller, Vickie
Acquisitions Coordinator
A138
vmmiller@delta.edu
989-686-9583 

   

Smith, Cozette
Technical Services Coordinator
A138
crsmith@delta.edu
989-686-9313 

________________________
Delta College Library, A-110
1961 Delta Road
University Center, MI  48710
Phone:  989-686-9016
Fax:  989-686-4131
Email:  library@delta.edu

 

 


Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©