Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Pioneers Hockey Club

Delta College Pioneers Hockey
2009/2010 Game Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Arena
9-18-09 Friday Northern Michigan Away 7:30pm Berry Center
9-19-09 Saturday Lake Superior State Away 5:00pm Berry Center
9-19-09 Saturday Michigan Tech Away 10:00pm Berry Center
9-20-09 Sunday St. Norberts Away 9:30am Berry Center
9-27-09  Sunday Kettering   Away 1:00pm  Ice Mountain 
10-9-09 Friday Oakland Away  7:30pm  Detroit Skating Club
10-10-09 Saturday Oakland Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
10-16-09 Friday Lake Superior State Home 7:00pm Bay County Civic Arena
10-17-09 Saturday Lake Superior State Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
10-23-09 Friday Jackson CC Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
10-24-09 Saturday Jackson CC Away 5:30pm Optimist Ice Arena
11-6-09 Friday Northern Michigan Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
11-7-09 Saturday Northern Michigan Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
11-13-09 Friday U of M Flint Away 8:00pm Perani Arena
11-14-09 Saturday U of M Flint Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
11-20-09 Friday Davenport Away 8:00pm  Patterson Ice Arena
11-21-09 Saturday Davenport Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
12-3-09 Thursday Davenport Away 7:00pm
Centre Ice, Traverse City, MI
12-4-09 Friday Lawrence Tech Away 5:15pm
Centre Ice, Traverse City, MI
12-5-09 Saturday Lawrence Tech Away 5:00pm
Centre Ice, Traverse City, MI
12-12-09 Saturday Detroit Mercy Home 9:30pm Midland Civic Arena
1-8-10 Friday Lake Superior State Away 9:00pm  Taffy Abel Arena
1-9-10 Saturday Lake Superior State Away  7:30pm  Taffy Abel Arena
1-15-10 Friday Northwood Away 9:00pm  Midland Civic Arena
1-16-10 Saturday Northwood Home 7:30pm Midland Civic Arena
 1-22-10  Friday Northern Kentucky   Home 8:30om  Bay County Civic Arena 
1-23-10 Saturday Detroit Mercy Away 7:30pm City Sports Arena
1-29-10 Friday Saginaw Valley Home 8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena
1-30-10 Saturday Saginaw Valley Away 9:00pm Saginaw Bay Ice Arena
 2-5-10 Friday  Kettering   Home  8:30pm Bay County Civic Arena 
 2-12-10 Friday   Robert Morris, Chicago Away  9:05pm The Edge, Chicago, Illinois 
 2-13-10 Saturday  Robert Morris, Chicago   Away  7:30pm The Edge, Chicago, Illinois 
2-26-10 Friday Tom Berry Tournament - University of Detroit Mercy Away 9:00pm Iceland Arena
2-27-10 Saturday  Tom Berry Tournament -
U of M Flint
Away  3:00pm  Iceland Arena
2-28-10 Sunday Tom Berry Tournament - Kettering University Away 2:00pm  Iceland Arena

Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©